Skip to content

Cowboy Boots and Tequila

May 1, 2013

Cowboy Boots and Tequila

“Can we just pretend that I had essentially one of the most remarkable select up line ever and also you have agreed to let me acquire you a drink?”

“No.”

“That sucks. Wanna order me a single to assist drown my sorrow?”

She waved towards the bartender and just before I knew it there have been two glasses of anejo something or other in front of us. She pushed mine towards me devoid of quite a bit as a smile.

“Drink. It’ll make it easier.”

“It’ll make what lots a lot easier?”

“My horrible rejection of you.”

“Ah, I assumed you meant my inevitable falling in like together with your boots.”

“Back off. They’re mine.”The look of Male Masturbator Fleshlight just likes a flesh light, which is used in the every day life.

“I’d fight you greater than them, but I currently know they’re going to text me as soon as you’ve passed out.”Towards the fleshlite citadelsFor they are my fallen painkings !!Lyrics for songs within the identical album as Blackfleshed On this page

“It’ll be a cold day in New York ahead of big enormous dildos I pass out from tequila.”

“It’s supposed to turn out to be 45 tonight.”

“Fuck you.”

I swallowed my drink and stood up. I leaned in close and whispered at her feet.

“Call me whenever you get cold.”

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment