Skip to content

Something Dom This Way Comes

May 10, 2013

A thing Dom This Way Comes

Where to start with this story can be a small tough as I’ve flashes of memories coming at me like A Clockwork Orange.

My initial face to face encounter with the British Dom was at a coffee shop, he walked in and took his seat in front me like he had owned the spot. My face lit up with a enormous smile as stared him in the face. He was in fact handsome and his voice struck straight to my cunt. In quick, we got along and we created plans for the following Friday night as I decided of all of the days to basically behave myself on a initial “date” (There goes my track record).

The a single factor he asked me for the duration of our little chat was, “Are you an excellent kisser?” I answered with, “Yes, I am.” He made a noise in his throat using a smile as if he struck gold.

Friday night comes together with agony as I’ve not come all week as a result of becoming busy with perform and life. I’m receiving prepared at Jon’s place and I am on his bed in my jeans with my black bra on. He came in towards the bedroom, when I was texting and he stood there.

“I really should just fuck you before you decide to see him.” He told me with a grin.

“That will be negative,” I answered, “but I’ve a perfectly readily available mouth.”

Jon unzipped his jeans, pulled his cock from his boxers and he was half aroused. I slipped my mouth about his cock and he let out a long sigh. I sucked his cock slow and steady taking inside the full length till I gagged over and over. His hands grabbed my hair as I kept swallowing his cock. My phone started to chime; I would check it and resume sucking his cock. These tiny pauses must have created the situation that a great deal a lot more arousing for Jon due to the fact when I pushed his cock back into my mouth I knew he was on his strategy to coming, I started to suck him more quickly as my phone kept chiming away. Jon groaned as he announced he was going to come and I moaned as I swallowed his cum.

“I do not know why but that was so hot.” Jon stated breathlessly. I smiled up at him feeling fairly damn naughty doing that ideal prior to I was going to leave for the British Dom’s home.

I completed finding ready, I produced my method to the Dom’s property and he instructed me to let myself in. I walked via door, appear around and it’s like a maze and I walked down the stairs into the living space where he greeted me with a smile in the bottom in the stairs. He was a perfect gentleman as we sat and talked a bit. I cannot don’t forget finite facts but he came close to me and kissed me. It was all over with that kiss and I melted into him.

He would pull away to say tiny things like, “You are an effective kisser.” Or “You are so addicting.” Or “You are insatiable.” He smelled so great and his mouth tasted of a great red wine. When his mouth was near my ear it triggered an even stronger reaction from me and when he mentioned, “Are you going to do what I tell you?” The only obvious answer I could give him devoid of any hesitation was, “Yes” and his response to my answer was, “Good girl” and I will let you know now, I was his. This guy tapped into just about every little aspect of kryptonite this I had in me. It all felt like a lustful dream, time was not a factor plus the only moment that mattered was his mouth locked to mine with his hands all over me.This web-site supplies a toplist on the top fleshlights at no cost shipping and fleshlight sleeves, ranked by the users themselves.

You will discover some things I like to maintain private in my life and what occurred soon after that I choose to help keep to myself for now as I am still digesting my experience. Yes, I’m a terrible individual for stopping the story just before it honestly begins but some items will need to be left sacred. Perhaps if this continues with him I will make him alot more of a reoccurring character to this blog.Discover a great deal more about the Well-liked fleshlight free of charge shipping Adult Sex Toys.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment